Google Analytics rolled out a new feature “Trash Can” which helps users regain views, accounts and properties for 35 days after they have been deleted.
- Select an appropriate account
- The “Trash Can” icon can be found on the left hand panel on the Administration tab.
- Check out the data that need to reclaim
- Click Restore
Now the account views and properties will be as it was before deleting it. Once the 35 days are over from the day you originally trashed it, the data will be removed from the Trash Can and will no longer appear here.
For new updates stay back to our blog – http://goo.gl/xu9wMl